Serving all the communities of the Buckeye Lake Region

Columbus State names honor students

COLUMBUS – Columbus State Community College recently released its Dean’s List for the fall quarter.

Lake area residents named to the list are:

• Baltimore: John Hilliard, Romelda Inskeep, Charles Kennedy, Sarina Mirick, Jenna Osborne, Sarah Richardson, Brittanie Sermon, Tamara Thomas, Tammy Tiedtke and Margaret Young.

• Buckeye Lake: Magdalena Faiella.

• Glenford: Benjamin Morgan.

• Hebron: Ashley Kneller, Bittany Momburg, Danielle Nethers and Heather Peters.

• MIllersport: Christian Oliver.

• Pleasantville: Kylienne Clark and Elizabeth Elder.

• Thornville: Brittany Chenault, Kristen Higgins, Colyn McElroy, Petra Myers, Eric Wagenknecht and Brenda Yerke.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *