Serving all the communities of the Buckeye Lake Region

C-Tec names lake area honor students

NEWARK – C-Tec, Licking County’s Career and Technology Education Centers, recently named its honor students from Lakewood High School for the first nine-week grading period.

Honor Roll


Morgan Baker
Jesse Mitchell
Amanda Null
Samantha Swaim

Kyle Cooperider
Merit Roll


Kimberly Barth
Jacob Beard
Kaitlyn Cleek
Dylan Cole
Shelby Cooperider
Deven Davis
Jennifer Ewbank
Kelly Fries
Ashley Larntz
Ashley Loudermilk

Ruby Miller
Austin Negele
Mackenzie Watters

Johnathan Anderson
Rebecca Chaplin
Thomas Clark
Christopher Johns
Vance Johnson
Kathleen Klingerman
Anthony Mead
Steven Napier
Ashley Stump
Brittney Wilson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *