The 2013 Sweet Corn Festival Queen’s Pageant is set for 7:30 p.m. on Thursday, Aug. 29, at the Brookover-Harlow Pavilion. A panel of judges will select the new Queen and court from representatives from 17 Central Ohio high schools. Seated left to right: 2012 Second Runner-Up Eilis Kelly of Baltimore; 2012 Queen Briana Keyes of Buckeye Lake; and 2012 First Runner-Up Kristin Allman of Pataskala. First row from left to right: Miss Johnstown Monroe Paige Turner; Miss Bloom Carroll Kylee Canfield; Miss Heath Lenora Veyon; Miss Licking Valley Megan Jones; and Miss Watkins Memorial Hannah McKenzie. Second row: Miss Northridge Amelia Kyle; Miss Lakewood Abbigail Workman; Miss Amanda Clearcreek Harley Pairan; Miss Millersport Lindsey Eclebery; and Miss Fisher Catholic Mikaela Brady. Third row: Miss Liberty Union Samantha Gaskill; Miss Fairfield Union Sara Shinn; Miss Berne Union Keara Sheets; Miss Sheridan Abigail Chennells; and Miss New Lexington Erica Stewart. Miss Logan Emily Snider is not pictured and Miss Licking Heights had not been selected. Courtesy photo. 19p1.jpg