The 2007 Sweet Corn Festival Queen's Pageant is set for 7:30 p.m. on Thursday, August 30 at the main stage. A panel of judges will select the new Queen and her court from representatives from 17 area high schools. Seated from left to right: 2006 Second Runner- Up Stephanie Green of Lancaster; 2006 Queen Natalie Weil of Blacklick; and 2006 First Runner-up Taylor Kittle of Heath. First row from left to right: Miss Logan Kacey Kunkler; Miss Berne Union Grace Venrick; Miss Amanda Clearcreek Sarah DeBruin; Miss Licking Valley Amanda Wright; and Miss Sheridan Jeanette Brown. Second row from left to right: Miss Watkins Memorial Angie Knight; Miss Liberty Union Megan Sandbrink; and Miss New Lexington Krystal Karns. Third row from left to right: Miss Lakewood Morgan Munkachy; Miss Johnstown Monroe Cyndole Jeffrey; Miss Bloom Carroll Taylor Clark; and Miss Northridge Amanda Fox. Not pictured due to scheduling conflicts:Miss FairfieldUnion Chelsea Burge; Miss Heath Jennifer Johnson; and Miss Millersport Kalen Keller. Fisher Catholic and Licking Heights high schools had not picked their representatives at the time of the photo. Courtesy photo. 025p1_xlg.jpg