Sheridan Middle School recently named its honor students for the third nine-week grading period. Pictured above are the 8th grade Principal’s List students. First row, from left to right, are Blake Saffell, Connor Dupler, Audra Chaffin, Megan Cremeans, Summer King, Forest Ison, Jaret Frame and Brandon Russell. Second row, left to right, Haley Miller, Amanda Plaisted, Delanie Thomas, Jordan Patterson, Gage Wells, Garrett Gwinn, Nick Wright, Sarah Miller and Kara Pfeiffer. Third row, from left to right, Emily Holcombe, Maddie Lentz, Ashley Beach, Harlei Miller, Don Purkey, Keith Clelan, Cole Carnes and Becky Kovaleski. Fourth row, from left to right, are Jamie Fraley, Jordyn Cipriano, Emily Taylor and Olivia Newbold. Courtesy photo. 22p1.jpg