The 2011 Sweet Corn Festival Queen’s Pageant will be held at 7:30 pm on Thursday, Sept. 1, at the Brookover-Harlow Pavilion. A panel of judges will select the new Queen and court from representatives from 17 Central Ohio high schools. Seated left to right: 2010 first runner-up is Sadie Butts of Millersport, 2010 Queen is Caitlyn Black of Canal Winchester, and 2010 second runner-up is Katelyn Mansell of Johnstown. First row left to right: Miss Heath is Sarah Predmore, Miss Johnstown Monroe is Blaire Warner, and Miss New Lexington is Amber Minnehan.Second row left to right: Miss Fisher Catholic is Hannah Jones, Miss Watkins Memorial is Sarah Bitner, Miss Lakewood is Kate Schultice, and Miss Licking Valley is Melodie Clay.Third row left to right: Miss Licking Heights is Jessica Elliot, Miss Sheridan is Kaleigh Bailey, Miss Berne Union is Olivia Eckils, Miss Logan is Brooke Simons, Miss Bloom Carrol is Laura Chapmna, and Miss Fairfield Union is Jordan Johnston. Courtesy photo. 22p1.jpg