Lakewood Middle School boys basketball team repeats as Mid State League champions. Front row, from left to right, Coach TJ Lyons, Eric Thompson, Andrew Embrey, Dalton Longshore, Devon Carr, Cody Nauer and CJ Dutiel. Back row: Coach Jarrod Maybury, Nick Phillips, Kory Thompson, Jarred Chorpenning, Reece Dupler, Dalyn Loomis, Major Henry; Zac Holbrook, Chris Briggs and Coach Roger Dupler. 13p1.jpg