The new Edward N. Sands Outdoor Classroom was dedicated Monday night. Letters of appreciation were presented to the Edward Sands Foundation committee, Fairfield County Foundation, AEP-Ohio and to district maintenance personnel for constructing the classroom. Front row, from left to right, Fred May, Kenny Kosch, Bob Hendershot and Troy Donahue. Back row, board member Kevin Byers, Judy Rastatter with the Sands Foundation, board president John Hutton, board member Joe Farmer, board member Art Brate, board member Mike Raver, and Dean Berry with AEPOhio. Courtesy photo. 002p1_xlg.jpg