Pictured front row, right to left: Cindy Farris, Shad Antonini, Bill Hayes, Ettenhofer, Wise, and Howard Fields. Second row, right to left: Roger Sayers, Terry Orr, Katie Parkinson, Elaine Alford, and Elizabeth Compton. Third row, right to left: Brad Weaver, Greg Byers, Randy Blankenship, and Denny Wollenberg. Beacon photo by Scott Rawdon. 017p1.jpg