2009-06-13 / Schools

C-TEC names honor students

NEWARK - C-TEC recently named its honor students for the fourth and final nine-week grading period.

The following Lakewood High School students were honored.

Honor Roll Juniors: Johnathan Anderson

Merit Roll

Juniors: Rebecca Chaplin, Kyle Cooperider, Christopher Johns, Vance Johnson, Kathleen Klingerman, Brooke Miller, Michael Orr, Carissa Villaloboz and Brittney Wilson.

Seniors: Heather Peters, Kaila Swihart, Emily Voehringer and Jesse Walters.

Return to top