2007-08-25 / News

PTO officers set

MILLERSPORT - PTO officersfor 2007-2008 are: Nicole Miller, president; Kim Coakley, vice president; Tammy Dupler, vice president; Lisa Keyes, treasurer; and Denise Moeller, secretary.

Officerscan be reached at LakerPTO@ gmail.com.

Volunteers are still needed for the Sweet Corn Festival. Please call Nicole Miller at 740- 467-2505 to help out. The PTO runs the bingo, cotton candy, and sandy candy stands.

Meetings are the second Tuesday of every month at 6 p.m.

Return to top